SUMMER SEASON 2018 


MELISSA FERRICK
Memorial Day Weekend
May 26th
Saturday @ 7:00pm


JUDY GOLD
Thursday @ 9PM
Friday @ 7:30PM
June 28 – Aug. 31

INDIGO GIRLS
Memorial Day Weekend
The Town Hall Series
May 27th
Sunday @ 6PM
Opening Act: Zoe Lewis

Varla-Jean-Merman

VARLA JEAN MERMAN
“Under A Big Top”
w/Gerald Goode at piano
June 22 – Aug 31
Tuesdays – Fridays @ 8:00pm*
*Sat, June 23 @ 8PM


JINKX MONSOON
“BEACH CITY BIMBO”
w/Major Scales at piano
June 25 – Sept 9th
Sat – Mon @ 9:00pm*

MISS CONCEPTION
“Forbidden Diznee”
June 30 – Sept 4
Sat – Tues @ 9:30pm

TORI SCOTT
w/Jesse Kissel at piano
Broadway @ The Art House
July 1 @ 9:00pm & 2 @ 7:00pm

WELL-STRUNG
New Show!
Sun – Tues @ 7:30PM
Wed @ 9PM

HOCUM POKEM
Starring Jinkx Monsoon, Peaches Christ & Liza Lott
July 4 – Sept. 7
Wednesdays & Thursdays @ 7:30pm

STEVE GRAND
July 5 – Sept 7
Wed & Thurs @ 9:30pm, Fri @ 10pm

THE WHINING
Starring Varla Jean & Peaches Christ
July 6 – Sept 8
Friday @ 9:30 and Saturday @ 7:30pm

Branden and James

BRANDEN & JAMES
Broadway @ The Art House
Sat & Sun, July 7 & 8 @ 7pm

BIANCA DEL RIO
“Blame It On Bianca Del Rio”
The Town Hall Series
Monday, July 9 @ 8:30pm


SETH RUDETSKY
Sirius XM Radio Star
Broadway Series Host & Music Director

Judy Kuhn

JUDY KUHN
with SETH RUDETSKY as pianist & host
Broadway @ The Art House
Sunday & Monday, July 15 & 16 @ 7PM

ADAM PASCAL
with SETH RUDETSKY as pianist & host
Broadway @ The Art House
Tuesday, July 17 @ 6PM

CHRISTINE EBERSOLE
With SETH RUDETSKY as pianist & host
Broadway @ The Art House
Thursday & Friday, July 19 & 20 @ 6PM

DEVEN GREEN
Mon – Fri,
July 23 – 27 @ 6:30pm

WILL SWENSON
w/SETH RUDETSKY as pianist & host
Broadway @ The Art House
Sat & Sun, July 28 & 29 @ 7PM


MAD SCENE

Starring Marisol Montalvo
Directed by Jeffery T. Roberson
Tues, July 31 @ 6PM

SIERRA BOGGESS
w/SETH RUDETSKY as pianist & host
Broadway @ The Art House
Sat & Sun, Aug 4 & 5 @ 7PM

UNITARD
starring Nora Burns, David Ilku
& Mike Albo
Thursday, Aug. 9 @ 9pm
Friday, Aug. 10 @ 7:30PM

Liz Callaway

LIZ CALLAWAY
w/SETH RUDETSKY as pianist & host
Broadway @ The Art House
Sun, Aug 12 @ 7PM


JEREMY JORDAN
w/SETH RUDETSKY as pianist & host
The Town Hall Series
Mon, August 13 @ 8:30pm

EMILY SKINNER
w/SETH RUDETSKY as pianist & host
Broadway @ The Art House
Sun, Aug 19 @ 7PM

STEPHANIE J. BLOCK
w/SETH RUDETSKY as pianist & host
Broadway @ The Art House
Tues & Wed, Aug. 21 & 22 @ 6PM

MARILYN MAYE
w/Billy Stritch at piano
Broadway @ The Art House
August 24 – 27

ALICE RIPLEY
Broadway @ The Art House
Sat, Sept 1 @ 7PM, Sun
Sept 2 @ 6:30PM

BOB THE DRAG QUEEN
Champion of
RuPaul’s Drag Race season 8
The Town Hall Series
Sunday, Sept 2 @ 8:30pm

MIDNIGHT @ THE NEVER GET
Starring Mark Sonnenblick & Sam Bolen
Book, Music & Lyrics by
Mark Sonnenblick
Broadway @ The Art House
Sept 6 – 8 @ 7PM

 KATHY NAJIMY
“Lift Up Your Skirt”
written by & starring Kathy Najimy
w/Brian Nash @ the piano
The Town Hall Series
Sunday, Sept 9 @ 6:30PM

AFTERGLOW FESTIVAL
September 11 – 15